Skip Navigation
Print Share

Chapter Officers

 

2018 AFP Alabama Chapter Officers

President
Scarlet Thompson
Civitan International
scarlet@civitan.org

President-Elect
Christian Smith
UAB
christiansmith@uabmc.edu

Immediate Past President
Stephanie A. Maxwell
Mountain Brook City Schools Foundation
smaxwell@mtnbrookschoolsfoundation.org

Secretary
 Mary Frances Colley
The Arc of Jefferson County
mcolley@arcofjeff.org

Treasurer
Charlotte Russ
Altamont School
cruss@altamontschool.org

Education
Jeff Ware
The Nature Conservancy
jeffery.ware@tnc.org

Membership
Jessica Whatley
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Birmingham 
jwhatley@bbbsbhm.org

External Relations
Amy Roberts
Junior League of Birmingham 
aroberts@jlbonline.com

Ethics & Government
Jennifer Philpot
St. Vincent's Foundation
jennifer.philpot@stvhs.com

YIP/Diversity
Meesha Emmett
YouthServe
memmett@youthservebham.org

Be The Cause
Nancy Rieves
Independent Consultant
nancy.rieves@gmail.com

National Philanthropy Day
Mary Hendley, Co-Chair
Workshops, Inc.
Kristie Nix, Co-Chair
YMCA


Member At Large
Lani Powell
First Light